By car

Several large car parks

The Trixxo Arena is located, together with the Trixxo Theater, Plopsa Indoor, Versuz, Restaurant Bontà, Jumpsquare and The Park, in Park H. Park H has several large car parks, which can accommodate over 2,500 cars.

Paying

Parking costs 5 euros. Take a ticket at the barriers when entering. You can pay before, after or during the event in two ways:

  • At the payment terminals in the entrance hall
  • Through the Xparc app by Amano (available for download via the App Store or Play Store). This way you avoid long queues at the payment terminals. Check the manual for more information.

Parking for people with disabilities

There is a reserved parking area at the entrance by the Trixxo Arena for wheelchair users and holders of a European parking card for people with disabilities. Would you like to receive assistance in moving to and from the car park? Do not hesitate to speak to a staff member. Have your European disabled parking card, ID card and entrance ticket ready to present to the parking attendants.

Parking for people with temporarily reduced mobility

Are you temporarily less mobile because of an accident or an operation, but you do not have a European parking card for people with disabilities? In that case, you will have to explain this to the parking attendants. Preferably do this with a doctor's certificate or other medical certificate. You can also contact the Trixxo Arena in advance by calling +32 3 400 60 60. We are available every working day from 9 am to 5 pm.

Kiss & Ride

Want to drop someone off at the Trixxo Arena? There are several ways to do so:

  • At the beginning of the Trichterheideweg near parking area C
  • On the Gouverneur Verwilgensingel near the parking lot A
  • Drive into the car park and take a parking ticket. If you leave the car park within the hour, you do not have to pay for your parking ticket.

En voiture

Plusieurs parkings spacieux

Le Trixxo Arena est situé dans le parc H, tout comme Trixxo Theater, Plopsa Indoor, Versuz, le restaurant Bontà, Jumpsquare et The Park. Le parc H dispose de plusieurs parkings spacieux, qui peuvent accueillir plus de 2 500 voitures.

Payer

Le parking coûte 5 euros. Prenez un ticket aux barrières en entrant. Il y a deux façons de payer avant, après ou pendant l'événement :

  • Aux terminaux de paiement dans le hall d'entrée
  • Via l'application Xparc d'Amano (disponible en téléchargement sur l'App Store ou le Play Store). Vous éviterez ainsi les longues files d'attente aux terminaux de paiement. Consultez le manuel pour plus d'informations.

Parking pour les personnes handicapées

Une zone de stationnement réservée à l'entrée du Trixxo Arena est réservée aux personnes en fauteuil roulant et aux détenteurs d'une carte européenne de stationnement pour personnes handicapées. Vous voulez de l'aide pour vous rendre au parking et en revenir ? N'hésitez pas à vous adresser à un membre du personnel. Préparez votre carte européenne de stationnement pour personnes handicapées, votre carte d'identité et votre ticket d'entrée pour les présenter aux agents de stationnement.

Parking pour les personnes temporairement moins mobiles

Vous êtes temporairement moins mobile à cause d'un accident ou d'une opération et vous n'avez pas de carte européenne de stationnement pour personnes handicapées ? Dans ce cas, vous devrez l'expliquer aux préposés au stationnement. De préférence, faites-le avec un certificat médical ou autre. Vous pouvez également contacter le Trixxo Arena à l'avance en appelant le +32 3 400 60 60. Nous sommes ouverts tous les jours ouvrables de 9 heures à 17 heures.

Kiss & Ride

Vous voulez déposer quelqu'un au Trixxo Arena ? Il existe plusieurs façons de le faire :

  • Au début de la Trichterheideweg près du parking C
  • Sur le Gouverneur Verwilgensingel près du parking A
  • Entrez dans le parking et prenez un ticket de parking. Si vous quittez le parking dans l'heure, vous ne devez pas payer votre ticket de parking.